Welcome to the Masingita Group of Companies

In 1983, the Masingita Group of Companies became the very first organisation to break ground in Rural & Township Property Development. Prior to this pioneering feat, such success was nothing more than a dream. At heart, the Group is progressive, dynamic, and relentless at achieving results. 

Built on trust and hard work, we have become masters at our craft. Shaping our community brick by brick, we roll up our sleeves and work with keen attention to detail, developing the highest quality projects without exception. We meet change and challenges with creativity and respect. And above all, our hallmark attribute – we stand tall, weathering any and all challenges, come what may.

How can we build your future, today?

Welcome to the Masingita Group of Companies

In 1983, the Masingita Group of Companies became the very first organisation to break ground in Rural & Township Property Development. Prior to this pioneering feat, such success was nothing more than a dream. At heart, the Group is progressive, dynamic, and relentless at achieving results. 

Built on trust and hard work, we have become masters at our craft. Shaping our community brick by brick, we roll up our sleeves and work with keen attention to detail, developing the highest quality projects without exception. We meet change and challenges with creativity and respect. And above all, our hallmark attribute – we stand tall, weathering any and all challenges, come what may.

How can we build your future, today?

Latest News:

Proud moment as Michael Nkuna, Executive Chairman and Founder, accepts the Legacy Pioneer award at the South African Council of Shopping Centre’s annual congress held on 17-19 October 2018 at the Durban ICC.

Michael Nkuna, Executive Chairman and Founder of Masingita Group of Companies, wins the Legacy Pioneer award.
Left to Right: Lesley Nkuna, Khegu Nkuna, Michael Nkuna and Esley Nkuna

Get in touch:

Headquarters: info@masingitagroup.co.za

Masingita Mall: info@masingitamall.co.za

Masingita Crossing: info@masingitacrossing.co.za

Makhado Crossing: info@makhadocrossing.co.za

Zebediela Plaza: info@zebedielaplaza.co.za

Mangalani Centre: info@mangalanicentre.co.za

Masingita Plaza: info@masingitaplaza.co.za

Boitumelo Junction: info@boitumelojunction.co.za

Masingita Mall:
info@masingitamall.co.za

Masingita Crossing:
info@masingitacrossing.co.za

Makhado Crossing:
info@makhadocrossing.co.za

Zebediela Plaza:
info@zebedielaplaza.co.za

Mangalani Centre:
info@mangalanicentre.co.za

Masingita Plaza:
info@masingitaplaza.co.za

Boitumelo Junction:
info@boitumelojunction.co.za